Search
 
 
Distinction Results Directory International
Home
Introduction
Our Mission
Regulations
Board's Act
Syllabus
Results
Date Sheet
Scholarships
Best Teachers
Best Institutions
News & Updates
Newsletter
Download Forms
Feedback Form
FAQs
Contact us
Contact us
Chairman/ Chairperson (Matters relating to policy, suggestions, complaints etc.)  
Mrs Dr Shaheen Khan
Tel: (92) 51 9250601, 51 9250660 Fax: (92) 51 9250600
Email: chairman@fbise.edu.pk / chairperson@fbise.edu.pk

Secretary (Matters relating to issue of certificates, BOGs meetings, administration etc.)
 
Mr Mumtaz Ali Khan
Tel: (92) 51 9250602, Fax: (92) 51 9250603
Email: secretary@fbise.edu.pk

Director Research (Matters relating to inspection and affiliation of institutions, scheme of studies, scholarships, combination of subjects etc.)
 
Mr Mahmood-Ul-Hassan Nadeem
Tel: (92) 51 9250604, Fax: (92) 51 9250605
Email: director@fbise.edu.pk

Director Academics (Matters relating to registration, migration, correction
in name /date of birth etc.)
 
Mr Aslam Gul
Tel: (92) 51 9250610, Fax (92) 51 9250611
Email: director.acad@fbise.edu.pk

Controller of Examinations [Conduct] (Matters relating to examination centres, date sheet, conduct of examinations, appointment of examination supervisory staff, change of subjects etc.)  
Mr Manzoor Ahmed
Tel: (92) 51 9250606, Fax: (92) 51 9250607
Email: controller.c@fbise.edu.pk

Controller of Examinations [Secrecy] (Matters relating to results, checking/re-checking of answer scripts, issue of marks sheet, examination disciplinary cases etc.)  
Mr Muzaffar-ul-Hassan
Tel: (92) 51 9250608, Fax: (92) 51 9250609
Email: controller.s@fbise.edu.pk
   
Data Processing Manager  
Mr Hamidullah
Tel: (92) 51 9250627
Email: dpmanager@fbise.edu.pk
   
Incharge One Window Cell (General Information)  
Mr Zulfiqar Ali Siddiqui,DS/DCE  
Tel: (92) 51 9250612, 9250651  
   
Assistant Controller of Examination Sub-Office Northern Areas, Gilgit  
Mr Arshad Mahmood
Tel: (92) 05811 920297, Fax: (92) 05811 920356
Email: sub-office@fbise.edu.pk
   
   
Exchange Telephone Numbers  
Tel: (92) 51 9250666  
Inquiry/Information  
Tel: (92) 51 9250651  
Note : FBISE telephone exchange remains operational round the clock. Just call us at any time at any given number and we will feel proud in assisting you.  

Mailing Address-1
Federal Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education
Sector H-8/4, Islamabad,
PAKISTAN.

Mailing Address-2
Federal Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education
P. O. BOX No.1365,
Islamabad,
PAKISTAN.

If you are looking for some other information, you can mail at info@fbise.edu.pk
Powered By Copyright © 2003 All Rights Reserved : Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Report Broken Link
Future Connect